Recommended Wallpaper Suppliers

IWI are recommended wallpaper hangers for many of Australia’s top wallpaper suppliers and used by many interior designers.  We are happy to make some recommendations for you of online wallpaper suppliers, wallpaper showrooms and interior designers around Brisbane.

Below are some great companies that have an amazing array of wallpapers, fabrics, murals and more. You will find wallcoverings for residential and commercial. From metallic wallpapers to kids wallpaper murals. We can also assist you in having a custom made wallpaper made from a photo or some artwork.

Commercial projects: Staab Decor: http://staabdecor.com.au/wallpapers.html Phone: 0458 019363  IWI are QLD distributors

Custom made murals & wallpaper: Bailey Visual Creations: Email: sales@bannerspecialists.com.au Phone: 07 3391 8777

Brisbane Showrooms:

Murrays Interiors: www.murraysinteriors.com.au  Phone: 07 3355 7888 Mitchelton

Porters Paints: http://www.porterspaints.com  Phone: 3254 0555 New Farm

Eurowalls: www.eurowalls.com.au Phone 3149 8277 Fortitude Valley

Online Shops:

Rebel Walls: www.rebelwalls.com.au

Photowall: www.photowall.com

Aussie Murals: www.aussiemurals.com.au

These Walls: https://thesewalls.com.au/collections/wallpaper

 

Please remember to book in your installation with us when you order your wallpaper not after your wallpaper has arrived. This will ensure you don’t have to wait long for installation.

Please allow us to provide you with a free quote